Analysis of the perception of the EU and EU's policies abroad

The content of this page is only available in German. Please go to German version of this page.


The study will be carried out using the knowledge of the experienced team of quality assurance and country experts. The team includes Dr. Elena Ananieva (Russian Academy of Sciences), Dr. Babak Bahador (George Washington University), Dr. Thomas Christiansen (Luiss University), Dr. Sae Won Chung (Pukyong National University), Dr. Preeti Dibyendu Das (Jawaharlal Nehru University), Dr. Roberto Dominguez (Suffolk University), Dr. Ole Elgström (University of Lund), Dr. Toni Haastrup (University of Stirling), Dr. Andrea Ribeiro Hoffman (Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro), Dr. Michèle Knodt (Technical University of Darmstadt), Dr. John Kotsopulous (Global Affairs Canada), Dr. Sonia Lucarelli (University of Bologna), Dr. Jan Melissen (University of Antwerp), Dr. Grace O'Donovan (University of Edinburgh), Dr. Paramitaningrum (BINUS University), Andrea Quiroga (freelance research assistant), Dr. Antoine Rayroux (CESO Development Consultants), Dr. Paula Sandrin (Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro), Dr. Sheetal Sharma (Jawaharlal Nehru University). Dr. Eric Tremolada Alvarez (Externado de Colombia University), Dr. Michito Tsuruoka (Keio University), Alix Vuitton (University of Montreal), Xiwen Wang (University of Canterbury).