Board of directors

The Board of Directors is the central body of the Institute for Political Science. On this page you will find an overview of the members and the reports of past meetings.


Prof. Dr Nathalie Behnke (managing director)

Prof. Dr. Dirk Jörke

Prof. Dr. Michèle Knodt

Prof. Dr Markus Lederer

Prof. Dr. Christian Stecker

Prof. Dr. Jens Steffek

Katharina Liesenberg (research associate)

Kristin Sieverdingbeck (Study)

Martina Dingeldein (ATM)


20.10.2022 at 11:40

12.01.2023 at 11.40


Access restricted section: Log in to see this section.